Russian Dating Scams
From Russia with love —- but only if you send lots of money!
8
Sep

Bela ~ youangeles@gmail.com

Posted in Russian Dating Scams  by Administrator

Hello my new friend!
I hope that our correspondence will be nice for each of us! It`s first time for me
when I decided to meet with the man through the Internet. May be you
will have a question why I do so. I was disappointed in Russian men. I
think most of them very false and deceptive. But I belive that
everyone of us make its happiness yourself. I belive that one day I
meet my love and I`ll love him forever. Now I want to tell you
about myself. My name is Bela, me 29 year.

Bela ~ youangeles@gmail.com

Bela ~ youangeles@gmail.com

Where do you live?
I was born in town Samara, Russia
Hope you understand my English. It`s
not my native language. I learnt it in the school and University
and now I learn it myself at home! I work as the seller cd disks. Where do you work? Do you like your work? I work five days
in week. On Saturday and Sunday I do work at home, go for a walk,
cook, read books and have a rest. Do you have hobby?

P. S. Do you like my photo? Please send me your photos, I`ll be very glad
to get them!

Your friend from Russia Bela.

Tags: ,

7
Sep

Yulya ~ rashyul@gmail.com

Posted in Russian Dating Scams  by Administrator

Hi there, dear friend!
Just I want to thank you for showing me interest.
Probably, we will be in a close friendship, opening communication
between. Little bit about me, I’m an ordinary ukrainian Yulya
of 29 years old. I was born on September, 25, 1980, my zodiac is Libra,
my measures, height is 168 cm, weight is 55 kg.
I am from Alexandrovka, Chernigov region of north-east of Ukraine.
Do you know? have you been in Ukraine some time? What’s places had you
visited? Did you like here? Any friends you have here??
Maybe, for you, like typical foreigner, a trip to Ukraine is a little
exotic adventure. The population of my city is more 16 000 people,
a good place for living and nearly polish border.

Yulya ~ rashyul@gmail.com

Yulya ~ rashyul@gmail.com

Don’t think, that I try to go ahead, but say you, we have much in common,
well-mannered, courteous, a man of culture like you. I’m an journalist,
work for the local newspaper “Star”, write the articles on the social themes,
about people, edit the stuff, translate the texts Ukrainian, Russian,
take the interview. I have diploma of a Master degree on journalism,
the linguistics and sociology faculty. I have no sisters and brothers.
Both my parents are retired, we live together. I have never been married,
no children. Just moment I am a single woman with hazel pulling
eyes and black hair, enjoy life, play bowling and keen on the horses
in my free time, go to the horse farm. Do you love the horses?
Can you ride? Also I adore photographing, to be like a model,
I have some naughty photos to show :-)
I look for a considerable, reliable, responsible man to be my
boyfriend in near future. For me it’s important inner world of man,
his qualities such as mind, character, sense of humor, kindness, understanding.
guess, could you be my boyfriend? Open me more your qualities.
Another, I speak English well. I don’t use any translation service
or any bride agencies. Because they are unfair, leads bad politics
to take the money only.
The unstable economic crisis here, it means that’s not easy for
nice woman to find a good man. In my own experience, I was disappointed.
That’s why I am in Internet, want to connect with a good man among the
foreigners. What do you think, it is possible for the woman like me??
And why are you searching for a woman from Ukraine?
keep in touch soon, Yulya

Tags: , , ,

5
Sep

Katya ~ katusha@souyze.com

Posted in Russian Dating Scams  by Administrator

Hello, dear friend Phukwit!

I am glad to see that you made a decision to know me better. I need
your help to know you better, your thoughts and your behavior in a
usual life))I have nothing to hide from you so you can ask me anything
you want. I promise to be an open book for you. I want to get the same
from you!)

Katya

Katya

Where are your photos?)) I hoped you to guess that I would wait for
your photos, too! It is not fair!))I am so curious about the place
where you live in details. I didn’t like my teacher of the
geography))) So please, tell me about your country and people there.

Katya

Katya

Ok, I will tell you about myself like my friends see me))It is funny!
They call me Red’ka. In English it is a radish))The roots of this
nickname goes from my surname)) My friends got used that I am always
ready to come for a help or to listen to them or to give an advise. I
am very just and honest, so they usually trust my opinion. It is very
easy to delight me with such things as children, animals, tasty food
and flowers)) You see, I am like all women))) I always have a lot of
ideas for spending time with a pleasure. How do you usually spend time
with your friends? You should know that I don’t smoke or drink
alcohol. And please, don’t think that I am a party girl. I just like
to laugh and to be active!))I live like a usual woman of an age of 26
(one lack of coincidence is I have never been married and don’t have
children)) I work as a baby sitter half of a day. The biggest
happiness for me is to see when a child is laughing. And I have a
second job as a waitress in our local cafe. I don’t like this job at
all, but it brings me money which I need to care about my
grandparents. I live together with them in city called Sedovo,
Ukraine. It is a small city at the seaside of the Azov sea.

Katya

Katya

If you saw me in your dreams and my life story still has some mystery
for you, so ask me everything you want to know. I am intrigued about
you…))I am waiting for your reply!

With the best wishes, Katya

KatyaKatyaKatya

Tags: ,

3
Sep

Elena ~ htaket45@yahoo.com

Posted in Russian Dating Scams  by Administrator

Hello there,
I looked your profile on website megafriends.com , I looking for man aged from 30 and up more. Your profile liked to me and I have decided to write you.
My dear, I want to tell you a little about me. My name is Elena, I am 27 years old, I am single lady and never married. I really would like to have friendship
with you or something more :) What you think? If after my message you have interest then you can write to me here on my private e-mail:htaket45@yahoo.com and if
you will answer please tell me about yourself and in next mail I will tell you more about me too. I send to you my photo, hope you will like me and please send me
your photo if you have, ok? I really shall hope for your answer soon.
Thanks and have a good day, Elena.

Elena

Elena

Tags:

3
Sep

Yuliya ~ northerngirl78@gmail.com

Posted in Russian Dating Scams  by Administrator

ello!
My name is Yuliya i’m 30 years old Hope I will be lucky
I don’t think that the age and appearance is so important though I am
rather pretty. The most important what is inside you and how do you
feel about the life. I know this life from many sides and I am rather
mature already to know how to make a man happy.
I don’t know if you answer me or not. But why not to try? I will regret
if not to try. I think we should use every
chance to find our happiness.
Life is too short to use it only for thinking and dreaming. I try to act
but not only to dream.

Yuliya

Yuliya

So here I am
I will not write you much about myself now. I will just give you an idea
of who I am.
I work to earn for my living. I have a higher education and I am rather
intelligent. The only one I miss is a beloved person and I want to have a
family. I have really many interests: music, reading, books,
computers, movies, good conversations, sports and many other things which make
the life wonderful. I like beautiful clothes and things. I can’t say that I
have many friends. I know many people but I am very picky about the
friends.
Well, now it is up to you to decide to write me or not.

Please write to me directly at northerngirl78@gmail.com

Yuliya

Tags: